Wheat Field

Upcoming Events

Want to host a workshop with your community? Let us know.

  • Thriving Faith Communities Cohort 2 Monthly Call
    Jul 05, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM CDT
    Webinar
    TFC Cohort #2 meets the 1st Tuesday of the month 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CT/5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET! Please email Sarah Mundell at sarah@faithinplace.org for info on how to join the meetings.
  • Thriving Faith Communities Cohort 1 Monthly Call
    Jul 12, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
    Webinar
    TFC Cohort #1 meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CT/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET! Please email Sarah Mundell at sarah@faithinplace.org for info on how to join the meetings.
  • July Monthly Call
    Jul 21, 6:30 PM CDT
    Monthly Call
  • Climate Solutions Webinar: Dismantling Systems of Oppression
    Jul 28, 6:00 PM CDT
    Zoom
    Join us to learn ways you can promote awareness about the intersection of environmentalism and racism at your House of Worship and beyond!
  • Double Dutch Festival 2022 at Big Marsh Park
    Aug 06, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Chicago, 11559 S Stony Is Ave, Chicago, IL 60633, USA
    Join Faith in Place as we bring back a blast from the past: Double Dutch. Parents bring your children and show them a favorite past time. Rain date is August 13, 2022. Activities include: Double Dutch Workshop, Break Dancing, Archery, Poetry & Comedy, Old School Lawn Games, Food Vendors, and more!

Faith in Place Events

July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
4:00 PM
Thriving Faith Communities Cohort 2 Monthly Call
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
6:30 PM
Thriving Faith Communities Cohort 1 Monthly Call
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
6:30 PM
July Monthly Call
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
6:00 PM
Climate Solutions Webinar: Dismantling Systems of Oppression
29
30
31
1
2
4:00 PM
Thriving Faith Communities Cohort 2 Monthly Call
3
4
5
6
10:00 AM
Double Dutch Festival 2022 at Big Marsh Park