top of page

Our Board

David Johnson, Chair, Board of Directors

Founder & Managing Partner, Abraxas Group 

Rev. Brian Sauder, President, Board of Directors

Executive Director of Faith in Place

Rev. Eileen Shanley-Roberts, Vice Chair, Board of Directors

Director of Formation and Contextual Learning and Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry, Bexley Seabury Seminary

Radwa Wahba, Treasurer, Board of Directors

Associate Account Director, Creative Theory Agency

Rev. Reshorna Fitzpatrick, SecretaryBoard of Directors

Founder and Pastor of Proceeding Word Church and Executive Pastor of the Historic Stone Temple Church

Joe Bowling, Board of Directors

Executive Director of Englewood Community Development Corporation

Corey Coscioni, Board of Directors

Business Development Executive, West Monroe Partners

Rabbi Alan Cook, Board of Directors

Rabbi, Sinai Temple of Champaign-Urbana

Rev. Dr. John E. Jackson, Board of Directors

Pastor, Trinity United Christian Church in Gary

Annette M. Johnson, Board of Directors

Pike Township Trustee


Fizza Razvi, Board of Directors

Director, Chicago Muslims Green Team 


Charmaine Rickette, Board of Directors

CEO, Uncle Remus Saucy Fried Chicken

The Rev. Nicholas Utphall, Board of Directors

Pastor, Madison Christian Community, Advent Lutheran Church 

Sodiqa Williams, Esq., Board of Directors

Senior Vice-President for Reentry Services, Safer Foundation 

Gwendolyn Webb, Board of Directors

Green Team leader at Trinity United Church of Christ

Jerry R. Zabronsky, Ph.D., Board of Directors

President and Ritual Director of Moses Montefiore Congregation


bottom of page